Back To Lodges

Trenwith Lodge details

Lodge Number: 6309

Date of Warrant: 05 June 1946

Address of Trenwith Lodge

Masonic Hall
St. Andrew's Street
St. Ives
TR26 1AH


Meeting days and times

Meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:15 p.m.
(Installation - October)

Secretary's Details

Simon Mann - 2 Millfields, Green Lane West, Marazion. Cornwall. TR17 0HH

Telephone : (01736) 719670

Email Address : simonpmann@yahoo.co.uk

How to find Trenwith Lodge

This is a 2-storey converted stone building.

Access

The dining room is on the ground floor and the lodge room on the first floor, with reasonably easy stairs.

Directions

From the east and west…

On the A30 at the Hayle by-pass southern roundabout, take the A3074 through Lelant and Carbis Bay past the Railway Station into Tregenna Hill. Opposite Gabriel Street, turn right into Street An Pol. After the Guildhall on the left, at the end of the street the Hall is opposite, on the corner of St. Andrew’s Street.

Parking

There is a public car park at the Railway Station. Walk back towards the car park entrance and, on the right by the ‘Pedn-Olva Hotel’, go down the steps to the footpath and turn left into The Warren. At the end of The Warren, bear left and the Hall is opposite the ‘Age Concern’ building. The entrance is around the corner to the right; it has ‘Masonic Hall’ above the door. There is another public car park in The Stennack, turning left from Tregenna Hill.

Upcoming Events

  • Trenwith Lodge
    TBC
    Tuesday 7th January 2020 - 19:15 PM
  • Trenwith Lodge
    TBC
    Tuesday 4th February 2020 - 19:15 PM
  • Trenwith Lodge
    UGLE's Solomon Discussion
    Tuesday 5th March 2019 - 19:15 PM
  • Trenwith Lodge
    TBC
    Tuesday 2nd April 2019 - 19:15 PM
  • Trenwith Lodge
    TBC
    Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 19:15 PM
  • Trenwith Lodge
    TBC
    Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 19:15 PM
  • Trenwith Lodge
    TBC
    Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 19:15 PM
  • Trenwith Lodge
    TBC
    Tuesday 6th August 2019 - 19:15 PM
  • Trenwith Lodge
    TBC
    Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - 19:15 PM
  • Trenwith Lodge
    Installation
    Tuesday 1st October 2019 - 16:15 PM
  • Trenwith Lodge
    TBC
    Tuesday 5th November 2019 - 19:15 PM
  • Trenwith Lodge
    TBC
    Tuesday 3rd December 2019 - 19:15 PM